• EU To Let In Citizens Of 14 Countries, Including S. Korea

Image: Yonhap News
Image: Yonhap News
The European Union will allow in citizens of 14 countries starting Wednesday, despite the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

The list of countries deemed "safe" by the EU include South Korea, Japan, Canada, Australia and Morocco.

But the United States, Brazil and China are excluded.

The BBC and various other outlets on Monday reported the procedure to formalize the list and criteria by which countries are judged safe or not are to be finalized by midday Tuesday.

Please send comments to tbsefmnews@gmail.com / copyright © tbs. Unauthorized redistribution prohibited.

About us  l  The grievance

COPYRIGHT 03909 31, Maebongsan-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Korea S-PLEX CENTER | Tel: 082-2-311-5114
Copyright © Since 2020 Seoul Traffic Broadcasting. All Rights Reserved.